Health & Wellness Directory

  YOGA STUDIOS

UPCOUNTRY
Paia, Haiku, Makawao, Pukalani, Kula

 

Brina Yoga (private yoga classes offered on Maui) brinayoga.com

Maui Yoga Shala    381 Baldwin Ave    Paia, HI 96779    808-283-4123    www.maui-yoga.com

Makawao Yoga    1170 Makawao Ave, Unit 1    Makawao, HI 96768    808-359-2252    www.makawaoyoga.com

Maui Movement Arts     71 Baldwin Ave. Ste D-1    Paia, HI 96779    808-268-7913    mauimovementsarts.com

Maya Yoga    808-268-9426    Huelo, HI

Wisdom Flow Yoga    Jennifer Lynn    808-268-4095    www.wisdonflowyoga.com

SOUTH SIDE
Kihei, Wailea

Maui Yoga & Kickboxing    115 E Lipoa St #202    Kihei, HI 96753    808-463-8811    www.mauiyoga.com

Kihei Community Yoga    1847 S. Kihei Rd. #103    Kihei, HI 96753    808-269-2794    www.kiheiyoga.com

Maui Yoga Path    2960 S. Kihei Rd.    Kihei, HI 96753    808-874-5545    www.mauiyogapath.com

Maui Beach Yoga    Call for location    808-385-6466    www.mauibeachyoga.com

 

WEST SIDE
Lahaina, Ka’anapali, Kapalua

Bikram Yoga    845 Waine’e Street #204    Lahaina, HI 96761    www.bikramyogalahaina.net

Body in Balance    142 Kupuohi St, F2    Lahaina, HI 96761   808-661-1116
http://bodybalancemaui.com/yoga/

Island Spirit Yoga    840 Wainee St.    Lahaina, HI 96761    808-667-2111    www.islandspirityoga.com

CENTRAL MAUI
Kahului, Wailuku

Bikram Yoga Kahului    251 Lalo St. Suite A2    Kahului, HI 96732    808-872-2402    www.bikramhawaii.com

Body Alive Yoga    1995 Main St., 2nd Floor    Wailuku, HI 96793    808-987-1928    www.bodyaliveyoga.com

Anahata Yoga    Annette Davidsson    808-359-3181    www.ayoga.us

BODYWORK:  MASSAGE, CHIROPRACTIC, RIEKI, ACUPUNCTURE, ROLFING

UPCOUNTRY
Paia, Haiku, Makawao, Pukalani, Kula

 Reiki Sessions & Training Bill Cox    808-572-4177    www.mauireiki.com

Arunee Thai Bodywork    808-633-6509

Divine Alignment    808-635-6122

Maui Rolfing    808-344-8025    www.mauirolfing.com

Ho’omana Spa Maui    808-573-8256    www.lomimassage.com

The Maui School of Therapeutic Massage    808-572-1888    www.massagemaui.com

Authentic Thai Bodywork    Sunisa    808-298-1523

Hands of Light    Coreena    808-268-6807

Heavenly Pivot Acupuncture    Naya Cheung Rice    808-633-1753    www.heavenlypivot.com

 

SOUTH SIDE
Kihei, Wailea

Mauli Ola Massage    Julie Niemi    808-280-8994

Brian Bodyworks & Chiropractic    808-633-6223    www.brianbodyworks.com

Kihei Chiropractic    808-879-0638

Dr. Michael Pierner    Chiropractic Care    808-875-4357

Shalandra Abbey    Reiki Master, Author    808-280-7704    www.reikihawaii.com

 

WEST SIDE
Lahaina, Ka’anapali, Kapalua

Kapalua Spa    808-665-8282    www.kapalua.com

Maui Massage & Wellness    808-669-4500    mauimassageandwellness.com

Zensations Spa    808-669-0100    www.zensationsspa.com

Complete Chiropractic & Massage    R. Charles Lewis    808-283-4322

Galan Sports Chiropractic & Massage    808-344-5066    galansportschiropractic.com

Healing Hands Chiropractic of Maui    Anthony Jayswal, D.C.    808-662-4476

Richard Sargent, D.C. Chiropractor    808-667-2040

Ocean LightForce    Chiropractic Maui    808-419-6450    lightforcechiropracticmaui.com

VanQuaethem Chiropractic    808-667-7700    www.getadjustedmaui.com

Len Jacoby, L.Ac    Acupuncture & Traditional Chinese Herbs    808-662-4808

Reiki with Jenna    408-621-4102

Reiki Maui HI    Patricia Gould    808-281-9001

Dr. Nancy Lins, N.D.    Naturopathic Physician    808-667-9554    www.drlinshawaii.com

CENTRAL MAUI
Kahului, Wailuku

Spa Luna Massage    808-575-2440    www.spaluna.com

Karine Villemure Massage Therapy and Clinical Skin Care    808-298-9512

Maui Therapeutic Massage    Dean Nicklaw    808-250-1073

Giselle Peterson    808-283-4047

Green Ti Boutique and Massage    808-242-8788    www.greentimaui.com

Joanne Green Therapeutic Massage    808-344-9344    joannegreenbodywork.com

Bowenwork Maui    Jennifer Carey    808-269-3498    www.bowenworkmaui.com

Sabai Massage Therapy    808-463-7734    www.thaimassagemaui.com

Chinese Traditional Bodywork    808-269-7342

Authentic Thai Bodywork    Nom    808-344-2695

Authentic Thai Bodywork    Neng    808-269-3932

Thai Bodywork    Pimon    808-344-4923

Wailuku Health Center    Andrew M. Janssen, DC    Chiropractor    808-572-5599

Erin L. Elster, DC    Chiropractor    808-866-6551    www.erinelster.com

Roth Chiropractic    808-244-0312

Hale Malu    Karine Villemure    808-298-9512

Chatterbox Boutiki    808-873-8446    www.chatterboxboutiki.com

Quan Yin Family Health    808-242-6761    www.nccoaomdiplomates.com/qyfh

Maui Aromatouch    Jan Harmon    808-298-1262    www.mauiaromatouch.com

I’ao Acupuncture & Spa    Christine Asuncion, Lac    808-249-8280    www.iaoacupuncture.com

GYMS & FITNESS TRAINERS

UPCOUNTRY
Paia, Haiku, Makawao, Pukalani, Kula

Crossfit UpCountry    850 Haliimaile Rd.    Makawao, HI 96768    808-281-6925    crossfitupcountrymaui.com

Anytime Fitness    3390 Old Haleakala Hwy    Pukalani, HI 96768    808-633-6463   www.anytimefitness.com

In Home Personal Trainer    Functionalty / Core Training    Marco    310-367-6002

SOUTH SIDE
Kihei, Wailea

The Gym Maui    300 Ohukai, B 202    Kihei, HI 96753    808-891-8108    www.thegymmaui.com

Valley Isle Fitness Center    41 E. Lipoa St.    Kihei, HI 96753    808-874-2844    valleyislefitnesscenter.com

Reps-Training Center    161 Wailea Ike Pl.    Wailea, HI 96753    808-875-1066    www.repsfitness.com

WEST SIDE
Lahaina, Ka’anapali, Kapalua

Body in Balance    142 Kupuohi St. Bldg, F2     Lahaina, HI 96761    808-661-1116    www.bodybalancemaui.com

Crossfit State of Mind   219 Kupuohi St.     Lahaina, HI 96761    808-446-6007    www.crossfitstateofmind.com

Lahaina Cross Fit Megan Hildebrand    219 Kupuohi St.     Lahaina, HI 96761    808-286-9422    www.lahainacrossfit.com

The Pole Room     142 Kupuohi St, F2     Lahaina, HI 96761    808-283-2606    http://poleroom.com/

CENTRAL MAUI
Kahului, Wailuku

Maui Family YMCA    250 Kanaloa Ave.    Kahului, HI 96732    808-242-9007    www.mauiymca.org

MASSAGE SCHOOLS

Spa Luna Massage School    808-575-2440    www.spaluna.com

Maui Academy of Healing Arts     808-879-4266   www.massageschoolmaui.com

Sabai Massage School    808-463-7734    www.thaimassagemaui.com

Ho’omana Spa Maui    808-573-8256    www.lomimassage.com

The Maui School of Therapeutic Massage    808-572-1888    www.massagemaui.com